We ship worldwide - نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم

مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط
مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط
مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, مقشر للجسم  KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط

مقشر للجسم KP Duty تقشير كيميائي + فيزيائي متوسط

Vendor
Dermadoctor
Regular price
25.000 KWD
سعر الخصم
25.000 KWD
Regular price
نفذ المخزون
Unit price
per 
Stock: In stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View Product Details


الجيل القادم من مقشر الجسم الكلاسيكي من ديرما دكتور. تجمع هذه التركيبة المتطورة بين علاجات أطباء الأمراض الجلدية العريقة مع أحدث علوم العناية بالبشرة للمساعدة في تحسين مشاكل البشرة الجافة والخشنة والمليئة بالنتوءات و التقرن الشعري (جلد الدجاج). دللي نفسك مع هذا المقشر ثنائي المفعول.

مقشر الجسم مع 10٪ احماض البولي و ألفا هيدروكسي يجمع بين فوائد التقشير الكيميائي والتقشير الدقيق في تركيبة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام. هذه التركيبة النظيفة و المجربة سريريا والخالية من القسوة مشحونة بالأحماض والنباتات المهدئة والمفيدة للبشرة - زهرة الربيع المسائية وبذور الكشمش الأسود وزيت لسان الثور. تساعد هذه المكونات معًا في الكشف عن بشرة ناعمة وصحية بشكل لا يصدق.

يساعد التقشير المحسن أيضًا على تحضير البشرة للتسمير الذاتي وعلاجات ما بعد الاستحمام.

نظيف + سريري + خالي من القسوة

  • زهرة الربيع المسائية + الكشمش الأسود + زيت بذور لسان الثور - غنية بحمض اللينوليك (المعروف أيضًا باسم فيتامين اف وهو حمض دهني أساسي)، تساعد هذه النباتات التي تم تكريمها من قبل أطباء الأمراض الجلدية على استعادة حاجز الجلد وتهدئة حساسية الجلد
  • احماض الالفا هيدروكسي (الجليكوليك + أحماض اللاكتيك) - يوصى اطباء الأمراض الجلدية باستخدام مقشرات كيميائية قوية تساعد في الكشف عن بشرة أكثر نعومة وإشراقًا
  • جلوكونولاكتون - مقشر كيميائي من أحماض البولي هيدروكسي لا يضاهى، يقدم فوائد مضادة للأكسدة مضادة للشيخوخة وهو مرطب قوي قادر على حمل 4 أضعاف وزنه من الماء مقارنة بحمض الهيالورونيك
  • اللاكتوبيونيك - من أحماض البولي هيدروكسي و له تأثيراً تقشيرًا كيميائيًا لطيفًا ومرطبًا
  • السيليكا الرطبة - مشتقة بشكل طبيعي من السيليكا، وتستخدم كمقشر لطيف وشامل
  • قشرة الصفصاف - من أحماض البيتا هيدروكسي الطبيعية ذات حجم جزيئي أصغر من أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي قادرة على اختراق بصيلات الشعر والغدد الدهنية بسهولة أكبر وتقشير التراب كيميائيًا
  • مقشر متقدم + مقشر منظف للجسم: المقشر الكيميائي والفيزيائي الكلاسيكي الأصلي مصمم لإزالة النتوءات الجافة والخشنة ويترك البشرة صحية و تبدو أكثر نعومة وإشراقًا. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة. لأن البشرة الصحية لا تقتصر على وجهك فقط - فهو مناسب للجسم ايضا.
  • تخلصي من البشرة الجافة والخشنة والمليئة بالنتوءات بسرعة: قدم ديرما دكتور للعالم علاج التقشير المزدوج! سيساعدك مقشر الجسم سريع المفعول والأكثر مبيعًا هذا على التخلص من الجلد الخشن او المتعرج أو الجاف او جلد الفراولة او جلد الدجاج - بغض النظر عن ما أسميته من قبل!
  • يلتقي الابتكار مع علاجات المشاكل الجلدية العريقة: تساعد أحماض الجليكوليك واللاكتيك والبولي هيدروكسي على إذابة "الصمغ" كيميائيًا بين خلايا الجلد وتفكيك طبقات الجلد العلوية، بينما تعمل حبيبات السيليكا على تكسير الجلد والتخلص من الخلايا الميتة.
  • مزيج فيتامين اف النباتي الذي تم استخدامه لفترات طويلة من قبل أطباء الجلدية يوفر وقاية ضد التهيج الناجم عن التقشير. تحتوي زهرة الربيع المسائية بذور الكشمش الأسود وزيت لسان الثور على حمض اللينوليك لتهدئة البشرة. معًا، تمثل هذه المكونات رعاية مطلقة و تعزز البشرة الصحية.
  • مقشر الجسم الجديد المفضل لديك: قومي بتنعيم الجلد من النتوءات الناتجة عن إزالة الشعر وتخلصي من الشعر الغارز المزعج. تساعد التركيبة المتقدمة على تحسين مظهر لون الجسم المتغير مثل الركبتين الداكنتين أو المرفقين وتساعد على تقليل بثور الظهر وإزالة الشوائب و انسداد المسام.
  • اختلاف DERMAdoctor - نظيف + طبي + مستخلص بدون قسوة. بدون اختبار على الحيوانات ...ابداً. تم اختباره ضد الحساسية + هيبوالرجينيك. تم تصميمه و اختباره واعتماده من قبل أطباء أمراض الجلدية ليكون غير مهيج ، غير مجفف، غير كوميدوغينيك، خالي من الزيوت، خالٍ من العطور الاصطناعية ، خالي من الصبغات الاصطناعية، خالي من الغلوتين ، مستخلص بدون قسوة. نعتقد أن منتجات العناية بالبشرة يجب أن تكون نظيفة و طبية ومستخلصة بدون قسوة. هذا هو اختلاف DERMAdoctor
  • تمت صياغته بدون: الفورمالديهايد، عوامل إطلاق الفورمالديهايد ، الكبريتات، البارابين، الفثالات، الزيوت المعدنية، أوكسي بنزون ​، قطران الفحم، التريكلوسان، التريكلوكاربان، العطور الاصطناعية، الزيوت الحيوانية / المسك / الدهون، البنزوفينون + المركبات ذات الصلة، بوتوكسي إيثانول، أسود الكربون، الرصاص / أسيتات الرصاص، ميثيل سيلوسولف + ميثوكسي إيثانول ، ميثيل كلورو إيزوثيازولينون وميثيل أيزوثيازولينون ، الزئبق ومركبات الزئبق (ثيمريسول)، ميكروبيدات بلاستيكية غير قابلة للذوبان، ريسورسينول، التلك المحتوية على الأسبست التولوين، هيدروكسي يانيزول بوتيليد، هيدروكسي تولوين بوتيل الذي يحتوي على 0.1٪ أو أكثر من التركيبة الكلية، البترول والبارافين، فينوكسي إيثانول الذي يحتوي على 1٪ أو أكثر من التركيبة الكلية، بولي أكريلاميد أكريلاميد

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
87%
(13)
0%
(0)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
F.H.

Perfection

A
A.S.
Kp Duty

Excellent product

T
T.

Perfect

A
A.A.
About the products

Honestly I didn’t try any of them cause I didn’t have the time but I have been using the deodorant from the same brand before and I know is amazing and I love it my skin in underaram area are so sensitive and I usually have hard time finding the best deodorant for me but I super glad that I found this products and I love it and I love this brand

W
W.A.

I see changes from first use

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
87%
(13)
0%
(0)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
F.H.

Perfection

A
A.S.
Kp Duty

Excellent product

T
T.

Perfect

A
A.A.
About the products

Honestly I didn’t try any of them cause I didn’t have the time but I have been using the deodorant from the same brand before and I know is amazing and I love it my skin in underaram area are so sensitive and I usually have hard time finding the best deodorant for me but I super glad that I found this products and I love it and I love this brand

W
W.A.

I see changes from first use

Ar
Ar

We ship worldwide - نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم

KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation
KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation
KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation

KP Duty Body Scrub Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation

Vendor
Dermadoctor
Regular price
25.000 KWD
Sale price
25.000 KWD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Stock: In stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View Product Details


DERMAdoctor Solution The next generation of our cult classic, KP Duty Body Scrub is here. This cutting-edge formula brings together time-honored dermatologist remedies with the latest skincare science to drastically help improve the appearance of dry, rough, bumpy skin concerns and keratosis pilaris (chicken skin). Indulge yourself with this dual action exfoliator.

DERMAdoctor’s KP Duty Dermatologist Formulated Body Scrub for Dry, Rough, Bumpy Skin with 10% AHAs + PHAs combines the benefits of a chemical peel and microdermabrasion into a single, easy to use formulation. This clean, clinical and cruelty-free formulation is supercharged with clinically beneficial AHAs, PHAs, BHA and soothing and calming botanicals––evening primrose, black currant seed and borage oils. Together, these ingredients help reveal incredibly soft and healthy skin.

Enhanced exfoliation also helps prepare skin for self-tanning and post-bathing treatments.

Clean + Clinical + Cruelty Free

  • Evening Primrose, Black Currant + Borage Seed Oils - Rich in Linoleic Acid (aka Vitamin F-an essential fatty acid), these Dermatologist time-honored botanicals help restore the skin barrier and soothe skin sensitivity
  • AHAs (Glycolic + Lactic Acids) - Dermatologist Recommended powerful chemical exfoliants that help reveal smoother, softer, more radiant skin
  • Gluconolactone - Incomparable PHA chemically exfoliates, offers anti-aging antioxidant benefits and is a mega moisturizing humectant able to hold 4x its weight in water compared to hyaluronic acid
  • Lactobionic Acid - PHA provides hydrating, gentle chemical exfoliation
  • Hydrated Silica - Naturally derived from silica, used as a gentle yet thorough physical exfoliant
  • Willow Bark - Natural BHA with a molecular size smaller than AHAs able to more easily penetrate hair follicles and oil glands and chemically exfoliate debris
  • Advanced Exfoliating + Cleansing Body Scrub: The ORIGINAL cult-classic chemical and physical exfoliator supercharged to rapidly lift away dry, rough bumps and reveal healthier looking skin that looks and feels exceptionally smooth and glowing. Appropriate for all skin types including those prone to sensitive skin. Because a healthy complexion isn’t limited to just your face - Body by DERMAdoctor.
  • Reduce Dry, Rough, Bumpy Skin Quickly: DERMAdoctor introduced the world to the dual exfoliation treatment with our chemical-peel-meets-microdermabrasion body scrub! Rough, bumpy skin by any other name is just as annoying! Strawberry skin, chicken skin, kp, keratosis pilaris––whatever you’ve called it before, this fast-acting, best-selling body scrub will help you call it GONE!
  • Innovation meets time-honored dermatologist remedies: Glycolic, Lactic and Poly Hydroxy Acids at a combined level of 10% help chemically dissolve the “glue” between skin cells and loosen skin’s top layers, while silica pumice buffing beads (NOT microplastic!) break skin-cell bonds and whisk it all away.
  • Beloved Dermatologist, Time Honored Vitamin F Botanical Blend provides superior prevention against scrub-induced irritation. Evening primrose, black currant seed and borage oils contain linoleic acid to calm even the most irritable, challenged skin. Together they are the ultimate self-care + wellness healthy skin boosters.
  • Your NEW favorite body scrub: Smooth away razor or shaving bumps, free pesky ingrown hairs, help improve the appearance of body discoloration such as dark knees or elbows, help reduce backne, decongest pores and draw out impurities and use for self-tanner preparation or removal.
  • Feel the DERMAdoctor Difference: Clean + Clinical + Cruelty Free No Animal Testing…Ever. Allergy Tested + Hypoallergenic. Our Dermatologist tested and approved products are formulated to be Non-Irritating to the Skin, Non-Drying, Non-Comedogenic, Vegan, Oil-Free, Synthetic Fragrance-Free, Synthetic Dye-Free, Gluten-Free and Cruelty-Free. We believe great skincare should be clean, clinical, and cruelty free…and that’s the DERMAdoctor Difference.
  • Formulated Without: Formaldehydes, Formaldehyde-releasing agents, Sulfates—SLS + SLES, Parabens, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Oxybenzone, Coal Tar, Triclosan, Triclocarban, Undisclosed synthetic fragrances, Animal Oils/Musks/Fats, Benzophenone + Related Compounds, Butoxyethanol, Carbon Black, Lead/Lead Acetate, Methyl Cellosolve + Methoxyethanol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone & Methylisothiazolinone, Mercury + Mercury Compounds (Thimerisol), Insoluble Plastic Microbeads (This prohibited ingredient applies to products that are meant to be rinsed off ), Resorcinol, Talc containing asbestos, Toluene, Butylated hydroxyanisole (BHA), Butylated hydroxytoluene (BHT) that is 0.1% or more of total formula, Petrolatum and Paraffin that is not USP grade, Phenoxyethanol that is 1% or more of total formulation, Polyacrylamide & Acrylamide, EDTA

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
87%
(13)
0%
(0)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
F.H.

Perfection

A
A.S.
Kp Duty

Excellent product

T
T.

Perfect

A
A.A.
About the products

Honestly I didn’t try any of them cause I didn’t have the time but I have been using the deodorant from the same brand before and I know is amazing and I love it my skin in underaram area are so sensitive and I usually have hard time finding the best deodorant for me but I super glad that I found this products and I love it and I love this brand

W
W.A.

I see changes from first use

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
87%
(13)
0%
(0)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
F.H.

Perfection

A
A.S.
Kp Duty

Excellent product

T
T.

Perfect

A
A.A.
About the products

Honestly I didn’t try any of them cause I didn’t have the time but I have been using the deodorant from the same brand before and I know is amazing and I love it my skin in underaram area are so sensitive and I usually have hard time finding the best deodorant for me but I super glad that I found this products and I love it and I love this brand

W
W.A.

I see changes from first use

En
En